On this page, you can find our latest schedule, venue and fee for different Cambridge English / Teaching Qualifications exams. For exam registration procedures, please refer to How to Register for Exams. 在此頁面上,您可以找到我們最新劍橋英語/教學資格考試時間表,地點和費用。有關考試註冊程序,請參閱如何註冊考試

EXAM VENUE ADDRESS CODE

No. Code Address
1 LST Assembly of God Leung Sing Tak Primary School
2 Man Kuk Ln, Hang Hau, N.T. (Near Hang Hau Station)
基督教神召會梁省德小學
新界將軍澳文曲里2 號 (近坑口站)
2 BWP Bishop Walsh Primary School
150, Junction Road, Lok Fu, Kln. (Near Lok Fu Station)
華德學校
九龍樂富聯合道150號 (近樂富站)
3 CNC Po Leung Kuk Mrs. Chan Nam Chong Memorial Primary School
30 Hong Keung Street, San Po Kong, Kln. (Near Diamond Hill Station)
保良局陳南昌夫人小學
九龍新蒲崗康強街30號 (近鑽石山站)
4 GLT Glory Learning House TSR
Rm 1403, 14/F., Park Tower, 15 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kln.
(Near Austin, Jordon and Hung Hom Stations)
日朗坊尖沙咀
九龍尖沙咀柯士甸道15號百達行1403室
(近柯士甸、佐敦及紅磡站)
5 ICD I-Cube Digital Learning Centre
776-778 Nathan Road, Prince Edward, Kln.
(Near Prince Edward Station)
全方數碼學習中心
九龍太子彌敦道776-778號恆利商業中心6樓全層
(近太子站)
6 KME Kiddy Master Education Centre
Room 1701, Telford House, 16 Wang Hoi Rd, Kowloon Bay, Kln.
(Near Kowloon Bay Station)
九龍九龍灣宏開道16號德福大廈1701室
(近九龍灣站)
7 BEA Beacon College
Units 01-06, 12/F., CDW Building, 388 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T.
(Near Tsuen Wan and Tsuen Wan West Stations)
遵理學校
新界荃灣青山公路388號中染新城大廈12樓1-6室
(近荃灣及荃灣西站)
8 KTV Kam Tsin Village Ho Tung School
Kam Tsin Village, Sheung Shui, N.T.
金錢村何東學校
新界上水金錢村
(近上水站)
9 KSS Kids’ Studio
Room 208, 2/F, Park Lane Square, 2, Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, N.T.
(Near Tuen Mun Station)
新界屯門屯喜路2號屯門栢麗廣場208室
(近屯門站)
10 WCP Wai Chow Public School (Sheung Shui)
51 Tin Ping Road, Sheung Shui, N.T.
(Near Sheung Shui Station)
上水惠州公立學校
新界上水天平路51號
(近上水站)

Exam fee (until 31st July 2019)
Pre A1 Starters: HK$600
A1 Movers: HK$670
A2 Flyers: HK$735


Exam Date and Venue

Month Session Exam Date Registration Closing Date Level Mode Venue Code
May 2019 A.M. 04th May 2019 (Saturday) 13rd March 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB LST
(Tseung Kwan O)
P.M. 11th May 2019 (Saturday) 20th March 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KME
(Kowloon Bay)
A.M. 19th May 2019 (Sunday) 27th March 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB WCP
(Sheung Shui)
A.M. 26th May 2019 (Sunday) 17th April 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB CNC
(San Po Kong)
June 2019 A.M. 01st June 2019 (Saturday) 17th April 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
A.M. 09th June 2019 (Sunday) 24th April 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB CNC
(San Po Kong)
P.M. 15th June 2019 (Saturday) 01st May 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KME
(Kowloon Bay)
A.M. 23rd June 2019 (Sunday) 08th May 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB CNC
(San Po Kong)
A.M. 29th June 2019 (Saturday) 15th May 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KTV
(Sheung Shui)
A.M. 30th June 2019 (Sunday) 15th May 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB GLT
(Tsim Sha Tsui)
July 2019 P.M. 06th July 2019 (Saturday) 22th May 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KME
(Kowloon Bay)
A.M. 07th July 2019 (Sunday) 22th May 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KSS
(Tuen Mun)
A.M. 13th July 2019 (Saturday) 29th May 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
A.M. 13th July 2019 (Saturday) 29th May 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KTV
(Sheung Shui)
A.M. 14th July 2019 (Sunday) 29th May 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB CNC
(San Po Kong)
A.M. 20th July 2019 (Saturday) 5th June 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB LST
(Tseung Kwan O)
A.M.
P.M.
28th July 2019 (Sunday) 12th June 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB GLT
(Tsim Sha Tsui)

*GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue due to unforeseen reasons without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. * GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。 如果有任何變更,將通知考生。

Exam fee (until 31st July 2019)
A2 Key for Schools: HK$1,030
B1 Preliminary for Schools: HK$1,230
B2 First for Schools: HK$1,775


Exam Date and Venue

Month Exam Date Registration Closing Date Level Mode Venue Code
May 2019 04th May 2019 (Saturday) 13rd March 2019 (Wednesday) KETfs
PETfs
FCEfs
PB LST
(Tseung Kwan O)
11th May 2019 (Saturday) 20th March 2019 (Wednesday) FCEfs PB LST
(Tseung Kwan O)
12th May 2019 (Sunday) 20th March 2019 (Wednesday) KETfs
PETfs
PB LST
(Tseung Kwan O)
18th May 2019 (Saturday) 27th March 2019 (Wednesday) KETfs
PETfs
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
19th May 2019 (Sunday) 27th March 2019 (Wednesday) FCEfs PB CNC
(San Po Kong)
25th May 2019 (Saturday) 03rd April 2019 (Wednesday) KETfs
PETfs
FCEfs
PB LST
(Tseung Kwan O)
26th May 2019 (Sunday) 17th April 2019 (Wednesday) KETfs
PETfs
PB CNC
(San Po Kong)
June 2019 01st June 2019 (Saturday) 17th April 2019 (Wednesday) KETfs
PETfs
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
08th June 2019 (Saturday) 24th April 2019 (Wednesday) KETfs
PETfs
FCEfs
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
22nd June 2019 (Saturday) 08nd May 2019 (Wednesday) KETfs
PETfs
PB LST
(Tseung Kwan O)
July 2019 27th July 2019 (Saturday) 12th June 2019 (Wednesday) KETfs
PETfs
FCEfs
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)

*GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. * GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。 如果有任何變更,將通知考生。

Exam fee (until 31st July 2019)
A2 Key: HK$1,030
B1 Preliminary: HK$1,230
B2 First: HK$1,775
C1 Advanced: HK$2,100


Exam Date and Venue

Month Exam Date Registration Closing Date Level Mode Venue Code
June 2019 15th June 2019 (Saturday) 1st May 2019 (Wednesday) KET
PET
PB BEA (Tsuen Wan)
22nd June 2019 (Saturday) 8th May 2019 (Wednesday) FCE
CAE
PB LST (Tseung Kwan O)
July 2019 23rd July 2019 (Tuesday) 5th June 2019 (Wednesday) KET
PET
PB BEA (Tsuen Wan)

*GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue due to unforeseen reasons without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. * GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。 如果有任何變更,將通知考生。

Exam fee (until 31st July 2019)
HK$1,180 per module. Discount available if candidates apply for all Modules 1-3 at a time. Please contact us for more information.

Exam Date and Venue

Month Session Exam Date Registration Closing Date Level Mode Venue Code
June 2019 A.M. 16th June 2019 (Sunday) 01st May 2019 (Wednesday) TKT:YL
TKT:CLIL
PB CNC (San Po Kong)
P.M. 16th June 2019 (Sunday) 01st May 2019 (Wednesday) TKT Module 1
TKT Module 2
TKT Module 3
PB CNC (San Po Kong)
July 2019 A.M. 21st July 2019 (Sunday) 05th June 2019 (Wednesday) TKT:YL
TKT:CLIL
PB CNC (San Po Kong)
P.M. 21st July 2019 (Sunday) 05th June 2019 (Wednesday) TKT Module 1
TKT Module 2
TKT Module 3
PB CNC (San Po Kong)
*GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue due to unforeseen reasons without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. * GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。 如果有任何變更,將通知考生。

Remarks 備註

  1. GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue due to unforeseen reasons without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。如果有任何變更,將通知考生。
  2. For the exam modes, ‘PB’ refers to paper-based exam while ‘CE’ refers to computer-based exam. 考試模式中,“PB”指的是紙筆考試,而“CE”指的是電腦考試。
  1. There is a minimum number of candidates for each exam. The exam will not take place unless the requirement is reached. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. 每次考試都有最低人數要求。除非達到要求,否則不會進行考試。如果有任何變更,將通知考生。
  2. For bad weather arrangements, please refer to GPEX HK Bad Weather Arrangement for Cambridge English Examinations. 有關惡劣天氣的安排,請參閱 GPEX HK劍橋英語考試的惡劣天氣安排
  3. If you have any enquiries, please contact us at +852 52812392 or infohk@gpexcentral.org 如果您有任何疑問,請致電+852 52812392或發送電子郵件至infohk@gpexcentral.org與我們聯繫。