On this page, you can find our latest schedule, venue and fee for different Cambridge English / Teaching Qualifications exams. For exam registration procedures, please refer to How to Register for Exams. 在此頁面上,您可以找到我們最新劍橋英語/教學資格考試時間表,地點和費用。有關考試註冊程序,請參閱如何註冊考試

EXAM VENUE ADDRESS CODE

No. Code Address
1 LST Assembly of God Leung Sing Tak Primary School
2 Man Kuk Ln, Hang Hau, N.T. (Near Hang Hau Station)
基督教神召會梁省德小學
新界將軍澳文曲里2 號 (近坑口站)
2 BWP Bishop Walsh Primary School
150, Junction Road, Lok Fu, Kln. (Near Lok Fu Station)
華德學校
九龍樂富聯合道150號 (近樂富站)
3 CNC Po Leung Kuk Mrs. Chan Nam Chong Memorial Primary School
30 Hong Keung Street, San Po Kong, Kln. (Near Diamond Hill Station)
保良局陳南昌夫人小學
九龍新蒲崗康強街30號 (近鑽石山站)
4 GLT Glory Learning House TSR
Rm 1403, 14/F., Park Tower, 15 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kln.
(Near Austin, Jordon and Hung Hom Stations)
日朗坊尖沙咀
九龍尖沙咀柯士甸道15號百達行1403室
(近柯士甸、佐敦及紅磡站)
5 ICD I-Cube Digital Learning Centre
776-778 Nathan Road, Prince Edward, Kln.
(Near Prince Edward Station)
全方數碼學習中心
九龍太子彌敦道776-778號恆利商業中心6樓全層
(近太子站)
6 KME Kiddy Master Education Centre
Room 1701, Telford House, 16 Wang Hoi Rd, Kowloon Bay, Kln.
(Near Kowloon Bay Station)
九龍九龍灣宏開道16號德福大廈1701室
(近九龍灣站)
7 BEA Beacon College
Units 01-06, 12/F., CDW Building, 388 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T.
(Near Tsuen Wan and Tsuen Wan West Stations)
遵理學校
新界荃灣青山公路388號中染新城大廈12樓1-6室
(近荃灣及荃灣西站)
8 TKS Tung Koon School (Sheung Shui)
Jockey Club Road, Sheung Shui, New Territories
上水東莞學校
上水馬會道
9 KSS Kids’ Studio
Room 208, 2/F, Park Lane Square, 2, Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, N.T.
(Near Tuen Mun Station)
新界屯門屯喜路2號屯門栢麗廣場208室
(近屯門站)
10 WCP Wai Chow Public School (Sheung Shui)
51 Tin Ping Road, Sheung Shui, N.T.
(Near Sheung Shui Station)
上水惠州公立學校
新界上水天平路51號
(近上水站)
11 BIE Bright International Education (Mong Kok)
Room 2209, 22/F,Wu Sang House, 655 Nathan Road, Mong Kok,Kln.
(Near Mong Kok East Station)
明師教育
旺角彌敦道655號胡社生行22樓2209室
(近旺角東站)

Exam fee
Pre A1 Starters: HK$660 (exams from 1st September 2019)
A1 Movers: HK$735 (exams from 1st September 2019)
A2 Flyers: HK$800 (exams from 1st September 2019)


Exam Date and Venue

Month Session Exam Date Registration Closing Date Level Mode Venue Code
November 2019 A.M. 03rd November 2019 (Sunday) 25th September 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB CNC
(San Po Kong)
A.M. 9th November 2019 (Saturday) 2nd October 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
A.M.
P.M.
17th November 2019 (Sunday) 9th October 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB A.M. TKS
(Sheung Shui)
P.M. KME
(Kowloon Bay)
P.M. 30th November 2019 (Saturday) 23rd October 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KME
(Kowloon Bay)
December 2019 A.M. 01st December 2019 (Sunday) 23rd October 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB CNC
(San Po Kong)
P.M. 07th December 2019 (Saturday) 30th October 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KME
(Kowloon Bay)
A.M. 14th December 2019 (Saturday) 6th November 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB LST
(Tseung Kwan O)
A.M. 21st December 2019 (Saturday) 13th November 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
P.M. 29th December 2019 (Sunday) 20th November 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB ICD
(Prince Edward)
January 2020 A.M. 04th January 2020 (Saturday) 27th November 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB CNC
(Sang Po Kong)
A.M. 05th January 2020 (Sunday) 27th November 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BIE
(Mong Kok)
A.M. 12th January 2020 (Sunday) 4th December 209 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KSS
(Tuen Mun)
P.M. 18th January 2020 (Saturday) 11th December 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
A.M. 19th January 2020 (Sunday) 11th December 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB LST
(Hang Hau)
February 2020 A.M. 01st February 2020 (Saturday) 25th December 2019 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
A.M. 09th February 2020 (Sunday) 01st January 2020 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KME
(Kowloon Bay)
A.M. 15th February 2020 (Saturday) 8th January 2020 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
P.M. 23rd February 2020 (Sunday) 15th January 2020 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BIE
(Mong Kok)
A.M. 29th February 2020 (Saturday) 22nd January 2020 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB LST
(Hang Hau)
March 2020 A.M. 08th March 2020 (Sunday) 29th January 2020 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB BIE
(Mong Kok)
P.M. 15th March 2020 (Sunday) 05th February 2020 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB ICD
(Prince Edward)
A.M. 21st March 2020 (Saturday) 12th February 2020 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB CNC
(Sang Po Kong)
A.M. 29th March 2020 (Sunday) 19th February 2020 (Wednesday) Starters
Movers
Flyers
PB KME
(Kowloon Bay)

*GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue due to unforeseen reasons without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. * GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。 如果有任何變更,將通知考生。

Exam fee
A2 Key for Schools: HK$1105 (exams from 1st September 2019)
B1 Preliminary for Schools: HK$1310 (exams from 1st September 2019)
B2 First for Schools: HK$1870 (exams from 1st September 2019)


Exam Date and Venue

Month Exam Date Registration Closing Date Level Mode Venue Code
October 2019 5th October 2019 (Saturday) 28th August 2019 (Wednesday) KETfS
PETfS
PB BWP
(Lok Fu)
19th October 2019 (Saturday) 11th September 2019 (Wednesday) KETfS
PETfS
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
November 2019 16th November 2019 (Saturday) 9th October 2019 (Wednesday) FCEfS PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
23rd November 2019 (Saturday) 16th October 2019 (Wednesday) KETfS
PETfS
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
December 2019 14th December 2019 (Saturday) 6th November 2019 (Wednesday) KETfS
PETfS
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
March 2020 07th March 2020 (Saturday) 29th January 2020 (Wednesday) KETfS
PETfS
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
08th March 2020 (Sunday) 29th January 2020 (Wednesday) KETfS
PETfS
PB CNC
(Sang Po Kong)
14th March 2020 (Saturday) 05th February 2020 (Wednesday) FCEfS PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)

*GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. * GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。 如果有任何變更,將通知考生。

Exam fee
A2 Key: HK$1105 (exams from 1st September 2019)
B1 Preliminary: HK$1310 (exams from 1st September 2019)
B2 First: HK$1870 (exams from 1st September 2019)
C1 Advanced: HK$2,200


Exam Date and Venue

Month Exam Date Registration Closing Date Level Mode Venue Code
October 2019 5th October 2019 (Saturday) 28th August 2019 (Wednesday) CAE PB BWP
(Lok Fu)
12th October 2019 (Saturday) 4th September 2019 (Wednesday) KET
PET
FCE
PB KME
(Kowloon Bay)
November 2019 16th November 2019 (Saturday) 9th October 2019 (Wednesday) KET
PET
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)
December 2019 14th December 2019 (Saturday) 6th November 2019 (Wednesday) FCE
CAE
PB BEA
(Tsuen Wan)

*GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue due to unforeseen reasons without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. * GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。 如果有任何變更,將通知考生。

Exam fee
HK$1,250 per module (exams from September 2019)
There will be a 40% off discount for TKT:YL and TKT:CLIL if you register for all modules 1-3.

Exam Date and Venue

Month Session Exam Date Registration Closing Date Level Mode Venue Code
October 2019 A.M. 13th October 2019 (Sunday) 04th September 2019 (Wednesday) TKT:YL
TKT:CLIL
PB CNC (San Po Kong)
P.M. 13th October 2019 (Sunday) 04th September 2019 (Wednesday) TKT Module 1
TKT Module 2
TKT Module 3
PB CNC (San Po Kong)
December 2019 A.M. 22nd December 2019 (Sunday) 6th November 2019 (Wednesday) TKT:YL
TKT:CLIL
PB CNC (San Po Kong)
P.M. 22nd December 2019 (Sunday) 6th November 2019 (Wednesday) TKT Module 1
TKT Module 2
TKT Module 3
PB CNC (San Po Kong)
*GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue due to unforeseen reasons without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. * GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。 如果有任何變更,將通知考生。

Remarks 備註

  1. GPEX HK reserves the right to change the exam venue due to unforeseen reasons without giving any explanations. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. GPEX HK保留更改考試地點的權利而不給予任何解釋。如果有任何變更,將通知考生。
  2. For the exam modes, ‘PB’ refers to paper-based exam while ‘CE’ refers to computer-based exam. 考試模式中,“PB”指的是紙筆考試,而“CE”指的是電腦考試。
  1. There is a minimum number of candidates for each exam. The exam will not take place unless the requirement is reached. Candidates will be notified if there are any changes. 每次考試都有最低人數要求。除非達到要求,否則不會進行考試。如果有任何變更,將通知考生。
  2. For bad weather arrangements, please refer to GPEX HK Bad Weather Arrangement for Cambridge English Examinations. 有關惡劣天氣的安排,請參閱 GPEX HK劍橋英語考試的惡劣天氣安排。
  3. For late registration, please contact us before completing the registration. 如需延遲註冊,請在註冊前與我們聯繫。
  4. If you have any enquiries, please contact us at +852 52812392 or infohk@gpexcentral.org 如果您有任何疑問,請致電+852 52812392或發送電子郵件至infohk@gpexcentral.org與我們聯繫。